Cooper’s First Day of Preschool


So way back in August I sent Cooper off to his first day of preschool. 

Cooper 1st Preschool

He did not want me to take his picture, but did want me to take a picture of his Transformer back pack.

Cooper 1st Preschool 2

I made him turn around and this was the picture he let me take.  Such a ham ball.

Cooper 1st Preschool 3

I love his expression in this picture.  Just cracks me up.

Cooper 1st Preschool 4

For one final picture he wanted me to take his picture while he stood in the driveway. 

I can not believe my little man is in preschool, it seems like just yesterday we were bringing him home from the hospital.

This entry was posted in Cooper. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cooper’s First Day of Preschool

  1. Jayme Thiessen says:

    Anne~
    He is so cute. I love his cheesy little grin. Thanks for posting. I love to see what you guys have been up to!

Leave a Reply

