Spring Centerpiece


I always try to bring a little bit of each season into my dining room.  For spring I had found some fantastic silk flowers at Target and decide to use them in to bring a hint of spring into my dining room.

Flower Arrangement 1

I loved the big full flowers.

Flower Arrangement 2

The soft colors.

Flower Arrangement 3

I figured this arrangement would work well with the Spring Mantle I had done.  The mantle is on the other end of room from the dining table.

Flower Arrangement 4

I threw in little bit of ivy and some stock flowers just to help give it height and dimension. 

Flower Arrangement 5

I loved the pink, white and soft green all together.  Maybe at some point I will get some great placemats and or a table runner made to add to the table but who knows.

Flower Arrangement 6

I found the great base at Hobby Lobby in the spring isle and thought it was the perfect combination of shabby chic for the look I was going for.

Anne

This entry was posted in Crafting, Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring Centerpiece

  1. gundam says:

    thanks.very good blog and very good share.

Leave a Reply

