A Little Birthday Cake


I generally provide the Birthday cakes for my co-workers on their birthdays.  It gives me a great excuse to get in the kitchen and be creative.  As well I get to try new recipes and decorating ideas.  This week one of my co-workers had a birthday and I made a white cake, the co-workers favorite, and frosted it with a tractor since my co-worker is a farmer during all of his free time from work.  I was truly thrilled with the way the cake turned out and could not be happier.  Tell me what you think!

 

Jay B-day cake_edited-1

 

Jay B-day cake_edited-1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

