A Great Resource


Previously I showed you the adorable Valentine’s Cupcakes that I made.  I have to tell you about the wonderful little Etsy shop I found for the cutest baking supplies.  The paper straws and cupcake liners came from Hey Yo Yo.  This shop had amazing service and wonderful customer service.  There pricing was very reasonable and there selection was quite vast.  I will definitely be ordering from them again, and highly recommend them to anyone who will listen. 

I have to show you the cute packaging I receive my order in.  It was like receiving a present in the mail. 

Hey Yo Yo 1

 

The outside of the box was cute, but what awaited me inside was even cuter.

Hey Yo Yo 2

 

Please check out their store for all your party needs.  Here is the link again Hey Yo Yo.

 

Anne

This entry was posted in Etsy, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

